TAB Program > Contact
Contact Us
TAB at K-State serves EPA Regions 5, 6, 7 and 8. Contacts for technical assistance are indicated below.
EPA Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
EPA Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
EPA Region 7: Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri
EPA Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
TAB Contacts for EPA Regions 1-4 and 9 & 10 can be found at the bottom of our home page

TAB Coordinators for Specific States

Disclaimer: KSU TAB oversees over 20 partners in consulting firms, universities, and other non-profit organizations. Some may serve as initial points of contact for TAB services. They were selected in a fair and open RFP process and have unique qualifications to serve in these positions. TAB Partners or event sponsors may not market their services in association with TAB or TAB activities, in keeping with established practices to mitigate conflict-of-interest. EPA does not endorse the products or services of others. Click here for more information about becoming a TAB Partner and call Blase Leven, Daena Blair or Sheree Walsh, with any questions.